Loading player…

Nearly God

Nearly God



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Still the best his work
  • Nearly God.
  • ★★★★★
  • masterpiece [3]
  • ....я улетаю... один из лучших альбомов!
  • Criminally underrated.[2]
  • Criminally underrated.
  • masterpiece
  • Tag as Nearly God, for artist too. This when Tricky called himself Nearly God, to avoid Island's record contact that restricted him to two releases in one year.
  • godlike album

API Calls