Echo Il Nemico

Release date
28 Dec 2009
Running length
8 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Glowbicide 3:09 3
2 Cherried Isle free download 2:01 4
3 Heady 3:09 2
4 9:49 5:00 2
5 Delusional Self 3:01 4
6 Worthwhile 2:28 4
7 Desire 4:27 2
8 Personalized Hell 2:54 5

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Listening Trend

11listeners all time
19scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 19
  • 11


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • nickgpeterson

    To our listeners: We are close enough to a new release to ask the following: If you have or will buy our current release electronically; please do it soon and contact us...if you don't hear back from us, we have not gotten your msg...but the offer of a free shirt for the first 50 sales who bother to report their purchase + prove it (copy and paste transaction # from whereever you made the purchase). I can only say you'll be happy you did. We cherish those of you who will be with us as friends and fans years from now...and we don't feel the need to wait to show our gratitude. I look forward to hearing from all of you, and all those to come. You will (those who email) be the first to hear about and to hear our new release...revernation handles our mailing list, so please add yourself there f you'd like to be updated...and if all else fails, you can relate yuor purchase info for a free shirt to us there. Thanks, --Nick-Gerald Peterson

    16 Sep 2010 Reply

Top Listeners