Rise from Silence

Release date
6 Apr 2009
Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Rise from Silence 3:46 1,463
2 Surrender 3:34 1,009
3 Make It Real 5:13 2,673
4 Queen Nothing 3:47 973
5 Tomorrow Begins Again 4:54 1,256
6 Shut Your Eyes 5:00 692
7 Stolen 4:03 700
8 Truth 3:47 1,251
9 What's Done Is Done 3:25 627
10 Master 4:06 280

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

3,152listeners all time
55,614scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • mygrain2000

    Found these guys on emusic. This sounds like a cliche but seriously, every track is a corker!! The Aussie cricket team might be down in the doldrums at the mo but these guys are flying the flag for kangaroo land. Nice tight riffing and not to shabby rythmn section but the icing on the cake here is the vocals. The lead singers voice has plenty of emotion and really give the songs a progressive edge.

    11 Jun 2009 Reply

Top Listeners