Loading player…

Trances started writing music over the summer of 2010 in various locations across the 209 with different members from all over the state. Searching for the right elements seemed to be more of a challenge then the actual writing of the music. Started by Lead Singer Jordan Blake & Guitar/Programmer Dj Blackard during the spring,writing music every chance they had either in the studio or on tour. The two worked…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • :)
  • EP is awesome too bad they didnt release a full length
  • Mas já acabo? PQP
  • nice sound. Jordan vox is amazing in this album
  • RIP?
  • Hey, Friends! Share it with YOUR friends! HELP US help us get likes! http://www.facebook.com/SumatraBand
  • RIP
  • Check these guys…. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7uUW7AjuOmw http://www.facebook.com/lavatch
  • http://www.lastfm.ru/music/ASPIRIN%2520ROSE?ac=aspirin%20rose
  • nahh. jb's best work the a skylit drive she watched the sky ep. after that comes w!tg

API Calls