Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

TOTAL MOSH PROJECT was formed on january 1987 by the guitarist Boike Rehbein (ex-Sons of Satan / Speedrage) and the bassist Peter Eisterneier (ex-Harlot Whore). On march 1987 the drummer Patrick Pachurra (ex-Coroners Inquest) joined the band, so, they began to practise... Just short and fast songs like Napalm Death. Two months later Lupo (ex-Living Now) and the vocalist Bernard Armbruster joined the band, and…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls