Loading player…

Totakeke is Frank Mokros, New York -based producer that has managed to capture the attention of electronic music audiophiles and critics alike with his first release for Tympanik Audio titled ‘eLekatota - The Other Side Of The Tracks‘ in early 2008. When he’s not putting out noisy breakcore-tingled industrial under his main project Synth-etik (Hands Productions), Frank focuses on the deeper elements of electronic…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • hey dudes, check out my new project :) http://www.lastfm.com.br/music/%C3%9Cms%C3%B3lider/Aquavoid
  • Finally I've got to his other albums. Had only "On the 1st of Nov" album, though it's pretty flat but liked it anyway. Also Jureiko, Indeed.
  • the latest one is pretty bland
  • have not heard any of his stuff since the 2009 album, will have to do some heavy listening ...
  • Incredible.
  • Overlord was the best DLC, so many playthroughs...
  • really liking it. virtual intelligence
  • New album is killer!
  • Someone really likes Mass Effect 2, Project Overlord DLC
  • new album - excellent shit, thank you mister

API Calls