Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Torture Squad is a Brazilian / band from São Paulo formed by bassist and vocalist Marcelo Dirceu, guitarist Cristiano Fusco and drummer Marcelo Fusco in 1990.

Current Line-Up: Mayara "Undead" Puertas - Vocals Castor - Bass, Vocals Amilcar Christofaro - Drums Rene Simionato - Guitar

Biography Three years after being founded in 1990, the band entered a more professional phase, in a line-up with founder Cristiano Fusco on guitar, Wagner "Castor" on bass, Amilcar Christofaro on drums, and Vitor Rodrigues as… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for BorgesMetal666
    Mayara sua linda, casa comigo ?
  • Avatar for Luan_Ernica
    Trocaram um vocalista ruim por uma vocalista péssima.
  • Avatar for GodofDeathMetal
    Brutal death/thrash metal!
  • Avatar for cfapr Bora?
  • Avatar for GodofDeathMetal
    Super good stuff!
  • Avatar for VicBanger
    Melhor? Ta bom...
  • Avatar for Rguitarplayer
    O novo album esta fodastico!!!!
  • Avatar for CaarlosEduardo
    Vocal lixo? KKKKKKK vsf vocal tá foda pra caralho, tá até melhor
  • Avatar for AnaCSodre
    nv álbum: instrumental foda d+, vocal lixo;
  • Avatar for gustavopereti
    Novo álbum phoda, show no Zoombie Ritual totalmente devastador !!! Long Live Torture Squad.

API Calls