Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Phantasy is proud to release a one-off double A side 12” from The Chemical Brothers’ Tom Rowlands.

‘Through Me’ is an all-cylinders, propulsive elasticated house track while ‘Nothing But Pleasure’ is eight-plus minutes of unstoppable Metallic KO disco. Both tracks reiterate the point that Tom is unarguably one of the greatest producers of club music around.

Tom Rowlands: “These are tracks that were made to DJ with. I gave them to Erol to road test; he loved them so it… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • happy birthday!
  • LOL!
  • Latenight Psychtronik Mix!!!
  • was this page necessary? GOD YES Now go listen to surrender a million times
  • megalol
  • was this page really necessary..?
  • lol

API Calls