Discover New Music

Last.fm is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your Last.fm profile Close window

Tom Lue

Tags

Everyone’s tags

More tags

Biography

BOOKINGS, PROMOS, REMIX REQUESTS, GENERAL INFO:
Tom Lue:
E-Mail: DJTomo@gmail.com

Lables:
Armada Music
Nervous
Morphosis Records
Mistique Music

Current Official Releases:
http://bit.ly/maVEgM

Artist Bio:
Tom Lue is a DJ/ Producer from the Bay Area (San Jose) California USA. Although still very new to the EDM scene, Tom’s warm, moving, and piano-driven compositions have already caught the attention and support from some very well established artist in the industry like: Matt Darey, Andy Moor, Matt Cerf, Kenneth Thomas, Embliss, Aeron Aether, Johnny Yono, and many more.

As a DJ, Tom Lue has guest mixed and rocked radio shows for Matt Darey’s Nocturnal Radio (Episode 290), Erin Lewis and Robert Holland’s Global Dance Mission (Episode 119), Titu’s Melting Pot (4 Year Aniversary), and local DJ JC’s Dance Electric Podcast.

Tom also hosts his own monthly radio show called “Progressive Therapy Sessions” broadcasted on Pure.FM. You can tune in every fourth Tuesday at 15:00PST | 23:00GMT | 24:00 CET http://www.pure.fm/prog.m3u

More Links:
http://www.Facebook.com/TomLueMusic
http://Soundcloud.com/Tomlue
http://www.mixcrate.com/TomLue
http://www.Myspace.com/DJTomoL
http://www.Reverbnation.com/Tomlue
http://www.last.fm/music/Tom+Lue
http://www.discogs.com/artist/Tom+Lue
http://Twitter.com/DJTomLue
http://pure.fm/tomlue/

Top Albums

Listening Trend

480listeners all time
2,044scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history

Last.fm users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a Last.fm profile

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners