Loading player…

Todesbonden, founded in 2003 in Maryland, USA mixes classical, world, rock and metal influences into an ethereal, passionate individual style. A style Laurie Ann Haus coined as Ancient World Metal since no other categories exist that describe their style.

The bands lineup currently consists of Laurie Ann Haus (Autumn Tears, World of Warcraft, Starcraft 2]), Jason Aaron Wood, Patrick Geddes, Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert and Troy Wilfong (live guitar).

In 2004 Todesbonden released their first EP Stormbringer written mostly by Laurie… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • One of the best in this genre...still can't believe that they're so unheeded.
  • nice mix of metal, not
  • Muito legal. Gostei da banda. recomendo.
  • Page of bands Metal/Rock with female vocalist https://www.facebook.com/pages/Female-Metal-Rock-News/768968319785444
  • I just realized how much I missed this music. <3 But we need something new now, please make a divine new album for us again!
  • Gothic/doom metal + world music, one of the most original female fronted metal album I ever heard, it sounds a bit like dead can dance /Gladiator soundtrack meets metal.Since 2008 there is nothing new? Todesbonden has disbanded?? , anyone knows?
  • You can find here dark / gothic metal songs mostly. And maybe some other gloomy and atmospheric music genres... http://www.facebook.com/GothicMetalCommunion
  • No words... they're awesome, though still very underrated.
  • Well not new, its from 2008. I want a new album though!
  • Why is the new album listed as "Untitled album" The title is "Sleep Now, Quiet Forest" This band is absolutely amazing!

API Calls