Loading player…

To the North are an Australian math rock band from Brisbane, Queensland. The band consists of guitarist Errol Hoffman (also of Still Rain Fell and formerly of Lorma Slavin), bassist Josh Strange (also of Quiet Steps), drummer Simon Reynolds (also of Epithets and Old Love; and formerly of The Gallery Kiss, Yellow Peril and They Are Night Zombies) and vocalist Cameron Gillard (also of Little Shadow and formerly of…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Actually! Someone was nice enough to upload everything here: http://www.lifelessened.com/post/53746506170/to-the-north-very-crucial-essential-australian
  • https://tenzenmen.bandcamp.com/album/lustre is where you can get it from the label. Not sure if any uploads are still working. Sorry!
  • Where can I download Lustre? So good all their other albums are free on their bandcamp. Also, vocals can't fit with their good music.
  • I put out the To Work And Not Feed 12" - I just found the last few remaining copies, PM me if you'd like to get a copy.
  • Incredible band!
  • one of the most underrated bands ever [2] Anyway Lustre it's a great album, the last minute of "To Question the Moment" it's so amazing and epic
  • I love you too :)
  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PddS74eel2M&feature=youtu.be
  • If anyone is keen on hearing what Josh and I have done since TTN has been on a break: http://errolhoffman.bandcamp.com/ Hope you like it!

API Calls