Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags


This EP is the 4th release of the german band "Tinef". It contains the two tracks "The Loose" and "The Renaissance", which are also available as single releases. It was released on 24th of october 2009. The Release is available as a limited 8cm CD in self-made paperboard container and for free download as mp3.

Technical Information

The EP was recorded in Berlin at "ds-tontechnik" recording studio. For the Interlude some free field binaural recordings were made with a… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls