Loading player…

Produced by Rick Derringer, Tin House was a hard rockin' power trio who only released this one album. The record features ten originals by the band, all killer and no filler. Some solid guitar work from Floyd Radford, who later went on to join Edgar Winter. Check out "Silver Star", "Be Good and Be Kind", and "lady of the Silent Opera". Personnel: Jeff Cole - bass, vocals Mike Logan - drums, percussion, vocals Floyd Radford - guitar, vocals

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • whoa whoa.. their self titled is sick!
  • maybe be good to be kind it's such one of the best early stoner songs of all time
  • Really awesome band
  • Awesome band .......a incredible experience !!!!
  • Awesome band!
  • Awesome band!
  • Incredible band !
  • Hi, Tin House is back together and released it's new CD "Winds of Past". We had an awesome CD release party at the Tin House Ranch on March 28, 2009. Next show scheduled for 08-29-09 at Woolfy's (downtown Sanford). Check this out: www.myspace.com/tinhouseband Thanks
  • more than solid!

API Calls