Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Time-Lapse Consortium is an American band formed in 2003. Their sound is described as Psychedelic, Jazz, and Funk. The group consists of current Incubus members Mike Einziger on Guitar, Jose Pasillas on drums, Ben Kenney on Bass (although he was not a member of Incubus at the time of joining Time Lapse Consortium), Neal Evans of Soulive on Organ, and Suzie Katayama contributing on string arrangements.

The group was created in 2003 by Einziger after his main group Incubus took… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • The reason why not more people listened to these songs? This album is really hard to get for a fair price. And since today evening, I am one of those lucky bastards. 8)
  • Only 7734 listeners. It's music like this that proves the whole "if it's good, it'd be spread around" mantra wrong.
  • Only 7,655 listeners.
  • On repeat, forever.
  • Cho-freakin-lula.
  • woah amazing
  • every song is great
  • lovely
  • awesome, they should work on more material
  • we want more! :)

API Calls