Two Lanes Of Freedom

Big Machine Records, LLC
Release date
5 Feb 2013
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Two Lanes Of Freedom 4:27 5,277
2 One Of Those Nights 3:57 8,524
3 Friend Of A Friend 5:13 3,551
4 Southern Girl 4:16 22,386
5 Truck Yeah 3:29 21,110
6 Nashville Without You 3:38 3,638
7 Book Of John 3:28 3,039
8 Mexicoma 3:34 3,533
9 Number 37405 4:46 2,596
10 It's Your World 4:29 2,495
11 Highway Don't Care 4:37 32,505

About this album

Two Lanes Of Freedom is the twelfth studio album by American country music singer Tim McGraw. It was released February 5, 2013 as his first album for Big Machine Records, following a 20-year tenure with Curb Records. He co-produced the album with Byron Gallimore, who has produced all of his prior albums. The album includes the singles “Truck Yeah,” “One of Those Nights,” “Highway Don’t Care” and “Southern Girl.”

*This album page is for the standard edition of Two Lanes of Freedom. The track list given is for the Accelerated Deluxe edition of the album.

Standard edition track listing:
1. Two Lanes of Freedom (writers: Jaren Johnston, Jenn Schott) 4:26
2. One of Those Nights (writers: Luke Laird, Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins) 3:56
3. Friend of a Friend (writers: Mark Irwin, Josh Kear, Andrew Dorff) 5:13
4. Southern Girl (writers: Johnston, Clawson, Lee Thomas Miller ) 4:15
5. Truck Yeah (writers: Chris Janson, Danny Myrick, Preston Brust, Chris Lucas) 3:29
6. Nashville Without You (writers: Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Ruston Kelly) 3:37
7. Book of John (writers: Jon Nite, Greg Becker 3:28)
8. Mexicoma (writers: James T. Slater, Brad Warren, Brett Warren) 3:33
9. Number 37405 (writers: Tom Douglas, Troy Jones) 4:45
10. It’s Your World (writers: Scott Stepakoff, Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally) 4:29

Other releases

Listening Trend

38,523listeners all time
318,312scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners