Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Fürth, Germany (1986 - 1997)

The band existed from 1986 until 1997, from 1994 under the name of "Throw That Beat!". In January 1991 they brought it on the cover of the Spex, 1993, gave them MTV Europe the "Best New Band" Award.

Members: Klaus Cornfield (voc/guit) Polli Pollunder (guit/voc to "Cool") Lord Ray (bass) Iwie Candy XO7 (keyboard/voc) Lotsi Lapislazuli (voc/flute/etc. to "Cool") Alex Sticht (drums/voc) Olli Kolb (guit from "Cool")

Discography… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls