Spitting Feathers

Release date
22 Nov 2006
Running length
5 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 The Drunkk Machine 4:07 36,807
2 A Rat's Nest 0:31 32,802
3 Jetstream 5:19 34,749
4 Harrowdown Hill (extended mix) 7:01 27,198
5 Iluvya 0:48 31,506

About this album

Spitting Feathers is a B-sides EP by Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke, released in Japan on November 22, 2006 by XL Recordings. The tracks were originally released on the CD and vinyl UK singles of “Harrowdown Hill” and “Analyse”, tracks from Yorke’s 2006 solo album The Eraser.

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners