Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

This is not a game of who the fuck are you


Everyone’s tags

More tags


This Is Not a Game of Who the Fuck Are You is a metalcore quintet from Stockholm, Sweden. The band consists of founding frontman Samuel Skoog, Joakim Bergman, William Hesseldahl, Björn Fritzon, and David AKA Joeyjunior15.

Recently they released their debut album entitled “101010” where they re-recorded some of their old, previously recorded songs together with a number of new songs.The album has so far has been very well-recieved, and has been called a “masterwork of an album” by critics. You can download their entire album from last fm, from their official web page ( http://www. ) or from their myspace ( ).
You can read a review of “101010” here:

TINAGOWTFAY supports file sharing, so if you happen to have an mp3 of any of the songs, feel free to spread the love like it was an STD.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,452listeners all time
97,580scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners