Loading player…

This Love, a rock/pop band from Dayton, OH consists of Joe McFaddin (vocals, guitar), Jake Bonham (guitar), Jake Sims (bass) and Katie Cole (drums).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • seriously, someone needs to add the album At War already. motions and free are from there. this album had been out for almost 2 years...
  • Wow. This album is just an instant classic! :D
  • https://www.facebook.com/wearedangerkids This Love members
  • Just discovered they made an album. It's gooood.
  • Slightly addicted to 'Motions' right now.
  • I wish I knew how I discovered these guys. They're good.
  • At War gives me chills. Every time.
  • Motions <3 [2]
  • Motions <3
  • Listened to At War, hooked for life. [2]

API Calls