Loading player…

Large artwork

Versions is an album by Thievery Corporation, released in . The album consists of a collection of hard to find remixes done by Thievery Corporation, largely of other artists' material, and the original Thievery Corporation track, Originality.

Original tracks:

Tanara by Ustad Sultan Khan Habanos Days by Damien Draghici This Is Not a Love Song by Nouvelle Vague Beloved by Anoushka Shankar Who Needs Forever by Astrud Gilberto Desert by Emilie Simon Lemon Tree by Herb Alpert Originality (TC) featuring… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • best sex ever to this
  • chilax
  • t7b
  • Fear of Pop - In Love
  • On what album / where can I find the original version of Shiva ?
  • sound relief - love it!!!
  • love the sound of the first track.
  • Ok album, but somebody should really take care of the track listing.
  • if only the ENTIRE track listing wasn't completely FUBARED!
  • what a nice well rounded cd, i like it quite a bit

API Calls