A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

They Don't Sleep are a piano led progressive band hailing from London. The band consists of Glenn Kerrigan - Piano/Keys/Vocals, Will Kendrew - Bass/Vocals, Andi Newman - Drums, William Young - guitar. William is not the original guitarist of the band, their previous guitarist left due to undisclosed reasons and William was (at the time) 'drinking mates' with the band.

They Don't Sleep's most recent E.P, 'The Drawing Game', was a self release by the band near the end of… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls