Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

6 Piece Deathcore band from Bournemouth, England - Formed July 2010 :D

Todd Perry - Vocals Jordan Wicks - Vocals Zoot Hill-Valler - Drums Liam Shaw - Guitar George Arnott - Guitar Sean Haynes - Bass

Recently Released Their Debut Single 'Call To Arms' Hit the free download :) Debut EP Coming Out August 2011

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls