Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Punk rock from Iowa City. Released a demo tape in November 2009 and a split tape with Supersonic Piss in May 2010.

Pat Larkin - Guitar Joe Milik - Drums Jon Nagel - Vocals Joe Ross- Guitar Brendan Wells - Bass


Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • like
  • talked to yr drummer on chatroulette. told me about the band. I dig it.
  • Reminds me of old school hardcore almost, loooove it.

API Calls