Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Hailing from the city with walls, These City Walls are the result of a reformation of a long-standing York band. They are typically a Pop/Rock band adding a bit of jungle into the mix. Reformed in 2010 the band consists of James Rodgers(vocals, guitar), Ash Lovelace(guitar), Tristan Kirkpatrick(bass) and Harry Owen(drums). The band originally formed in 2005, the whole band attending Huntington School in York, they played under the name Airheads, playing in numerous venues… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls