Loading player…

Theory of a Deadman is a rock band from North Delta, British Columbia, Canada, formed in 2001, signed by Nickelback vocalist Chad Kroeger to 604 Records. The band also includes traits of other music styles, such as country, metal and more acoustic elements. The band's lead singer, Tyler Connolly, gave Chad Kroeger a demo tape of their music while at an after-show party. So far, they have a total of 4 top 10 hits on…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • so much Russian [3]
  • Не так отвратительно, как Nickelback, Seether, Daughtry и еще 165 групп, исполняющих подобную музыку, но все равно очень примитивно
  • Come to Russia
  • first three albums of theirs were pretty good... the last two are total garbage though. wtf happened to the singer's voice? he sounds like a screechy monkey on autotune now. throat cancer?
  • п.с. каждое утро под Санта Монику просыпаюсь. И кто сказал, что нельзя ставить на будильник свои любимые песни...
  • Превосходны. Больше нечего добавить.
  • Сравнить последние альбомы ToaD и Nockelback, у первых намного лучше, не скатились в откровенную попсу и халтуру.
  • so much Russian
  • so much Russian [2]
  • So much Russian

API Calls