Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Thelittlesorryselfyouare is a Belgian band that has reached the daylight after a couple of jamming sessions in August 2006.
They play some kind of post-rock.

Members: Tomas Verheyen (Guitar), Peter Beyne (Guitar), Koen Vergauwen (Bass), Wannes Baeten (Keyboard), Laurens Van Bouwelen (Drums).


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls