Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The xx are a Mercury Prize-winning trio formed in 2005 in London, United Kingdom and signed to Young Turks. The band members are Romy Madley Croft (vocals, lead guitar), Oliver Sim (vocals, bass guitar), and Jamie Smith, known as Jamie xx (beats, MPC sampler). Second guitarist and keyboardist Baria Qureshi was dropped from the band mid-tour in 2009. The reasons behind her ousting remain unclear.

On 17 August 2009, the group released their debut album xx on Young Turks label… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for heyraphaa
    album novo que é bom, nada.. [5]
  • Avatar for sickdeadcorpse
  • Avatar for juniorfarivs
    album novo que é bom, nada.. [4]
  • Avatar for ewertonmartiny
    album novo que é bom, nada.. [3]
  • Avatar for alinachandel
    Together, to be Together and be
  • Avatar for whoisanel
    Меня накрывало, да..
  • Avatar for GianLngyyy
    I miss you :(
  • Avatar for unfack
    É bom ressaltar que.. se não sair album esse ano, o bicho vai pegar ;)
  • Avatar for jarisgap
    Waiting for album 3!
  • Avatar for arcticweezer
    album novo que é bom, nada.. [2] VOLTA AÍ.

API Calls