Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Eyes of a Traitor released their impressive debut full-length in early 2009. Having been discovered by UK underground label, Thirty Days of Night when they were all just 16 years old, it was clear then that the future was bright for this Hertfordshire based quintet. The band recently signed to legendary metal label, Listenable Records in March 2008 (home to Gojira, Marionette, Textures and many more).

“A Clear Perception” showcases one of the hottest new bands to come out… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • By Sunset and A Clear Perception were their best imo
  • by sunset > a clear perception > breathless > last ep
  • by sunset > a clear perception > breathless > last ep
  • Can't beat "A Clear Perception". One of my favourite albums. Superb.
  • fantastic deathcore
  • THEY ARE ALIVE!! Check out their work in progress and give them some feedback:
  • please come back. We all want Traitor 3 ;)
  • Breathless is million miles far from what I call generic metalcore. It's another change of sound and it's a proof of the huge musical capacity of this incridible band ! One of my most favorite metalcore bands of all time :)
  • A clear perception is amazing and original. Breathless is really good but is a pretty generic metalcore album

API Calls