A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Year Zero is a post-pop band formed in 2005 in the very vigurous underground pop scene of Long Beach, California (USA). As of today as well as in the beginning, the 2 main members are Rodney Sellars (Sense Field, Reason To Believe) and Lili de la Mora (RF & Lili de la Mora, Sidecar). 3 other members have joined the band in 2008 and are now permanent members, replacing from now on the Tascam 424 that was used in… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls