A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Wounded Meadow was formed in November 1988 in Mjölby, Sweden by Lars Tängmark (gtr), Fredrik Rydberg (kbd), Daniel Nilsson (kbd), Thomas Petterson (voc) and Ola Larsson (drms).

Members Daniel Nilsson Keyboards, programming. Fredrik Rydberg Keyboards, bass, programming, production. Johan Levin Keyboards, guitar, programming Lars Tängmark Guitar, bass, programming, vocals, words.

The 1995 Celestial Silence EP can be downloaded as "Open Source Audio" at Archive.org

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls