About this album

One mic practice recordings that should have never been made.

Thomas Diaz - Vocals / Keyboard
Tyler Bussey - Guitar / Vocals
Devin Spector - Guitar
Josh Cyr - Bass
Derrick Shanholtzer - Drums

Demo 2010 is the first release from The World is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die. The album was recorded at The Handsome Woman on June 4, 2010 using one mic. The recordings are rough demos of songs that were later featured on Formlessness. 50 copies of the album were made and distriputed through One Hundred Year Media, owned by the bands guitarist Derrick Shanholtzer.

Listening Trend

3,364listeners all time
76,860scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners