Loading player…

The Wondergirls were a short-lived rock supergroup and side project formed in 1999. The band featured Stone Temple Pilots/ex-Velvet Revolver frontman Scott Weiland, Ian Astbury of The Cult, Mark McGrath of Sugar Ray and Jay Gordon of Orgy. The Wondergirls recorded two songs, "Drop That Baby" and "Let's Go All the Way."

Band members: Jay Gordon - vocals, synth Scott Weiland - vocals, keyboards Ian Astbury - vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion Ken Andrews - guitar, synth Mark McGrath - vocals

Somewhat similar to… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Я удивляюсь, как Шеннон мог барабанить в этой группе...
  • the wondersucks...
  • "Let's Go All The Way" can be found on the MTV Celebrity Deathmatch album
  • Where can you find either of their songs???
  • Where can I find Drop That Baby?

API Calls