Soulgasm Sessions Volume 1

Strictly Rhythm Records
Release date
19 May 2009
Running length
5 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Killing Me (Main Mix) 5:58 154
2 Killing Me (Dub Mix) 7:26 10
3 Forgive Me (Main Mix) 7:15 33
4 My Dream (Main Mix) 6:44 90
5 My Dream (Asleep on the Subway Mix) 7:49 13

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

13listeners all time
56scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners