Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Who's Next is the fifth studio album by English rock band The Who, released in August 1971. The album has origins in a rock opera conceived by Pete Townshend called Lifehouse. The ambitious, complex project did not come to fruition at the time and instead, many of the songs written for the project were compiled onto Who's Next as a collection of unrelated songs. Who's Next was a critical and commercial success when it was released, and has been certified… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Abomination317
    Even better with all the bonus tracks, although there's many Lifehouse tracks strangely missing. definitely needs a SMiLE Sessions style box set (or at the very least a reissue of the Lifehouse Chronicles)
  • Avatar for iamjobes
    JESUS CHRIST!!! ★★★★★[2]
  • Avatar for reckoner07
    If someone could just fix the tracklist, that would be awesome.
  • Avatar for MisterJunior
    Legendary album. Almost every song here is a classic. One of my favorite songs from the album is actually Entwistle's contribution, "My Wife," which is one of the best tunes he wrote for The Who, if not the best.
  • Avatar for fowlhuman
  • Avatar for rOnieAirhead
    Perfection. Classic. Groundbreaking. you name it.
  • Avatar for VadiushaKomarov
    rating 10/10
  • Avatar for garynotrashcoug
    Great album over all, but I agree that the first and last tracks really nail it. Arranged that way on purpose, of course.
  • Avatar for PFdark
    always have the most time in the ROCK albums ,'cause it takes me a lot of time to think the meanings and feelings that singers or musician want to express ,it's a process of deep thinking ,of course ,it means the great the more you listen them ,the more you get ,worth of it .like this piece of album,four people ,totally different in the band ,you can tell the pandora,but ,it also express the feeling ,the anger ,disappointed,or other .I love it .
  • Avatar for muerto14
    Amazing Albun.

API Calls