Loading player…

The Wave Pictures is an English rock band formed in Wymeswold, Leicestershire, United Kingdom in 1998. Currently consisting of David Tattersall (vocals and guitar), Franic Rozycki (bass guitar) and Johnny 'Huddersfield' Helm (drums), the band is now based in London.

The band has its origins in a group called Blind Summit, which Tattersall and Rozycki formed with Hugh Noble. The first line-up of the band recorded and self-released a string of albums before finally settling in London with the current… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • love them!
  • The unrivaled champions of the avant-skiffle movement!
  • Liverpool's gig calendar 2013: Guide to essential gigs not to miss the rest of this year feat. Wave Pictures - http://www.peterguy.merseyblogs.co.uk/2013/09/liverpools-gig-calendar-2013-g.html
  • Please buy this album The Wave Pictures have made and help raise money for Jason Molina's medical bills. http://thesongsofjasonmolina.bandcamp.com/album/the-songs-of-jason-molina
  • long black cars <3
  • The Wave Pictures will perform at New York City Popfest 2012 - May 17-20! http://www.nycpopfest.org
  • WAVE PICTURE LIVE: http://www.flickr.com/photos/carlobeccalli/sets/72157628564660069/
  • Please make a page for Beer In The Breakers.
  • This band represent true, stripped-down music. No over-produced fakery; just passion, fun and energy. Plus, Wymeswold is getting a little more famous through them - Wooop.
  • why there's no page for "Beer In The Breakers"? [2]

API Calls