Loading player…

Bringing Down The Horse
The Wallflowers

Bringing Down The Horse



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • the debut was my first cd, the debut and 311 - grassroots. ahh 1995... long time ago. i was a wee little wookie back then.
  • Would have to be in the top 10 of any Best Albums of the 90's list.
  • I always come back to this album for some reason
  • The first album I bought in high school. So so SO good.
  • Funny, this was my first CD ever also.
  • This was the first ever album I bought, when I was only four years old because I loved One Headlight. By the time I was five I had memorized all the lyrics to every song on here. It brings back memories of my childhood, this will always have a special place in my heart.
  • fantastic album, much better than his dad
  • One of my all time favorite albums...
  • love this album... reminds me of my dad.
  • Best Wallflowers album.

API Calls