Loading player…

Peel Slowly And See
The Velvet Underground

Peel Slowly And See



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • worst tagging ever
  • i bought this :)
  • Can't lastfm scrobble the first album under the Velvet Underground & Nico rather than under Peel Slowly & See? I just lost ALL of my Venus In Furs scrobbles because I thought I was just deleteing the ones scrobbled under PS&S and not VU&Nico, but it ened up deleteing BOTH! As well as all my Run Run Run scrobbles. I just lost almost 1000 scrobbles because of that!
  • I love the closet mix of the third album, much more intimate, and the way upfront vocals on Murder Mystery really bring out their rhythmic interplay
  • Bought it the other day - pure unadulterated genius
  • The peel able banana and disc 3 have to be the highlights.
  • <3
  • rock
  • Yeah, I like it too!
  • Really awesome box set.

API Calls