Loading player…

Large artwork

Lies for the Liars is The Used's third studio album. It was released on May 22, 2007. It, along with their newest studio album, Artwork, are their only studio albums to date that have not been certified gold.

While only eleven tracks are featured on the standard copy of Lies for the Liars, bonus tracks were released on certain versions. In total, the band recorded 19 songs, from about 40 that were written in preparation for the album. Those songs… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Such a fucking terrible album. [2]
  • pretty good album
  • Hospital and Paralyze is alright, but the rest is just "bleh"
  • Such a fucking terrible album.
  • yep their best
  • Fucking great album :')
  • my fav used album!
  • @RealityinaDream , Liar Liar (Burn In Hell) - 763.676 scrobblings
  • Liar Liar has only 6.6k listens? Lol, I know allot of people hated it but wow.
  • definitely my favourite album by them

API Calls