A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Album recorded in late 2004.

The lineup for this album was: Dave Botluk - Guitar, Vocals, Music, Lyrics BoBo C. Tiberius - Bass, Vocals, Lyrcs Jon Darrow - Drums, Coke, Whores

There were originally 50 copies made. Each was individually numbered and contained a unique phrase about the band such as: "The Unsinkable Molly Brown is not concerned with your mother" or "The Unsinkable Molly Brown was 36". The album was never sold, but given away to friends and fans of the band… read more

API Calls