Prison Break

Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.
Release date
29 Jan 2010
Running length
6 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 First Class Riot (EL Guincho Remix) 4:15 619
2 Neo Violence (Laidback Luke Remix) 5:51 1,023
3 A New Chance (Juan Maclean Remix) 8:21 4,482
4 Neo Violence (Woolfy Remix) 8:29 1,121
5 Neo Violence (Zongamin Remix) 6:31 723
6 First Class Riot (A Touch Of Jules And Jim) 2:51 47

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

2,287listeners all time
14,908scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners