Loading player…

The Tea Club is a band from New Jersey consisting of Patrick McGowan (vocals/guitar), Dan McGowan (vocals/guitar), Jamie Wolff (bass/violin/cello), Joe Dorsey (keyboards) and Dan Monda (drums).

The band has recorded and released 4 full length records. They have toured with Beardfish and Thank You Scientist and shared the stage with notable groups Trioscapes, The Flower Kings, John Wetton, Jimmy Gnecco, Consider the Source, and Tom Brislin to name a few.

In 2008 the band was… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • these guys deserve more attention. #2 This is awesome.
  • Yeah seriously, these guys deserve more attention.
  • I cannot believe how few listeners this group has!
  • Love their music!
  • I just connected your band to the "Up and Coming Progressive Rock" group. Stop by and join and lets see if we can get this group off of the ground! Craig Kerley
  • Yaaaay!! The Tea Club is playing at the Philly Film & Music Festival!! http://www.last.fm/festival/2021892+Philadelphia+Film+and+Music+Festival+/lineup?sort=alphabetical&page=3#all
  • I'm really liking this.

API Calls