A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Swiines are a four-piece rock 'n roll band from Nottingham, United Kingdom, formed in 2009. Thus far, they have released some singles and one EP: 2009's Dark Don't Smile EP.

Comprising of Scott Bugg (vocals/guitar), Rory Black (bass), Adi Young (lead guitar) and Daniel Taylor (drums) the lyrically charged Britrock melodies and explosive choruses are derived from a eclectic range of influences both old and new, alongside a "cocksure swagger".

"The Swiines make bombastic rock. With swagger and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls