Loading player…

Silver Missiles And Nightingales is the first and only album by the collaboration between Andy McCoy and Nasty Suicide (Jan Stenfors) of Hanoi Rocks under the moniker The Suicide Twins. The name of the album was originally supposed to be the title of Hanoi Rocks' 1984 album Two Steps From The Move, but the name was changed at the last minute.

When it was first released, Silver Missiles And Nightingales didn't fair too…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Osasisko joku sanoo ton declarationin "genree", että ois helpompi ehtii vastaavaa musiikkia? Aika hyvin oon bluessit ja jazzit onnistunu elämässä väistämään.
  • I'm stuck on you....
  • Well, this would be perfect time for Andy and Nasty to play couple acoustic shows...
  • they should do a re-union tour... asap.
  • second that
  • very good. lOve.
  • Second that
  • great
  • Sweet Pretending

API Calls