Loading player…

1. The Stunners (stylized as the Stunners) are an American pop girl group, founded by Vitamin C, comprising of Tinashe Kachingwe, Hayley Kiyoko, Lauren Hudson, Allie Gonino and Marisol Esparza. Their first promotional single was "Bubblegum" which also featured a music video. Their debut single, "Dancin' Around The Truth", featuring New Boyz was released for radio airplay and digital download in June 2010.

After working on…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I like them. Only found them through Tinashe's solo career, but I really like what they did.
  • Dancin Machine >>>>>>>>>>>>
  • I want an album!
  • "We Got It " the flop? LOOOL
  • aww, didn't know they split, that sucks
  • It sucks they split! I was hoping for a full album someday, cos We Got It is AMAZING and one of my favourite songs of 2010!
  • It's sad they disbanded... 'We Got It' is still 1 of my favourite songs ever!
  • ♥ ♥
  • Leaked songs?

API Calls