A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Released on June 3 2016, 'Future Present Past' was the first new material by The Strokes in three years, since 2013's Comedown Machine. It features three original songs and one remix by the band's drummer, Fabrizio Moretti. In an interview prior to the EP's release, lead singer Julian Casablancas remarked that each track corresponded to the 'Future,' Present,' and 'Past' of the title.

From Cult Records' website: ‘Future Present Past’ was recorded over the past year in Austin… read more


API Calls