Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Spliffs (also known as 'Spliffs') was a band from Hyde Park in Townsville, Australia. They were made up of members Jamie Foresburg (guitar), John Watson (bass/vocals), Ian Christensen (vocals), and Tim Corcoran (guitar/vocals). They flipped around who would do the drumming. They produced a three song EP and an album, 'House of Seven', in the mid-. Watson later became a successful music journalist.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls