Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Bringing together members of THE DWARVES, KMFDM and MURDOCK; THE SPITTIN’ COBRAS Formed in February 2008 in Seattle. The band is comprised of Jules Hodgson (guitar), Alx Karchevsky (vocals), Jake Hagan (bass) and Andy Selway (drums).

The Spittin’ Cobras music is a melding of classic hard rock, metal and punk. The band delivers rock solid songs with authority and skill, keeping things simple but possessing the…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls