The Source

Release date
20 Jun 2006
Running length
9 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Introducing The Process (Intro) 1:41 13
2 X-Enemy free download 4:24 103
3 Coreshot free download 4:18 115
4 Throw Out The Pigs 2:36 51
5 Bringing Out The Dead free download 5:11 125
6 Five Steps 3:15 45
7 Serpents Rising 4:39 38
8 ShellShocked 5:06 35
9 Vision Of Rejects 4:32 36

About this album

“The Source” contains 9 tracks of modern thrash energy,
speed and aggression. Using Speed, melody, heaviness, shredding and a focus on mature songwriting, THE SOURCE are accomplishing an ambitious and extreme sonic combination.

Music and lyrics written and performed by THE SOURCE.
Recorded and engineered by Chris Tsoukalas at Basement Sound Studios.
Mixed and mastered by JB at Basement Sound Studios.
Cover created by Sebastian Herreras.
Photos by Gekis.

Artwork by Jean Baptiste (based on the work of Konstantin)

Released via I For An I Records & Media in January 2009.

Other releases

Listening Trend

321listeners all time
4,337scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners