A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Lommedalen, Bærum, Norway (2006 – present)

The Society of Poor Academics (abbreviated as tSoPA or SOPA) consists of Eivind Kirkeby and various collaborators. Lo-fi pop by default, Eivind likes to call his music naïve minimalism. He made his debut as a musician in 2006 with the free downloadable covers compilation Ingen liker Eivind Kirkeby, and has since released a number of albums and EPs.

Eivind is also the lyricist for Lonely Boy, a duo he formed together with ANT.

"Eivind is… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls