A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Sleeping Sea is a post-dream-folk/baroque-pop band formed in Cincinnati, Ohio in 2008 by Jarrod Welling-Cann(vocals,guitar,keys) and Michael Abitz (percussion) and eventually including Ryan Abitz (bass), Sophia Cunningham (vocals,keys), Luke Cole(synth,samples), Leif Fairfield(violin, vocals), Robby Ritter(trumpet,vocals), Abhinandh Sankar(vocals), and Andrew Walker(trombone,bass). Previous members and part-time contributors include Peyton Copes(bass) of Vacation, and Nick Flessa (sax), Anne Brant(clarinet), and, Adam Petersen(tabla, vocals), Ken Bruce(upright… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls